Staff

The various functional departments of the mNACTEC

The staff of the Museum of Science and Technology of Catalonia are divided into different functional departments. You can contact each unit via the following email addresses:

Management
Jaume Perarnau i Llorens    
direccio.mnactec@gencat.cat

Management Secretary
Empar Ripollés i Ferrer          
eripolles@gencat.cat

Administration
Joan Vilanova i Cuevas          
jvilanova@gencat.cat

Collections, Conservation and Restoration
Oscar González Aguilar          
oscar.gonzalez@gencat.cat

Mercè Gual i Via                       
mgualv@gencat.cat

Teo García Susaño                
tgarcia@gencat.cat

Documentation Centre
Àngels Dalmases i Guillén    
adalmases@gencat.cat

Ramon Blanch i Garcia           
ramonblanch@gencat.cat

Dissemination, Communication and Press
Eulàlia Palau i Tur                    
eulalia.palau@gencat.cat

Maria Sánchez i Figueras      
mariasanchez@gencat.cat

Exhibitions           
Esther Font i Guiteras              
efontg@gencat.cat

Enrique Castro Lopezosa       
ecastro@gencat.cat

F. Xavier Granel i Carreto        
xgranel@gencat.cat

Education and Cultural Action and Public Response
Roser Bifet i Freixas                   
rbifet@gencat.cat

Luis Albañil Rios                      
lalbanil@gencat.cat

Javier Galindo Requena         
xavigalindo@gencat.cat
 

Maintenance 
Jaume Carmona Llovera        
jcarmona@gencat.cat

Technical and Logistical Support
Sergi Alonso Pérez                  
salonsope@gencat.cat

Enrique Lieto Díaz                  
elieto@gencat.cat

Josep Maria Sunyé Barcons  
jmsunye@gencat.cat