Staff

The various functional departments of the mNACTEC

The staff of the Museum of Science and Technology of Catalonia are divided into different functional departments. You can contact each unit via the following email addresses:

Management
Jaume Perarnau i Llorens    direcció.mnactec@gencat.cat

Management Secretary
Empar Ripollés i Ferrer          eripolles@gencat.cat

Administration
Joan Vilanova i Cuevas          jvilanova@gencat.cat

Collections, Conservation and Restoration
Oscar González Aguilar          oscar.gonzalez@gencat.cat
Mercè Gual i Via                       mgualv@gencat.cat
Teo García Susaño                 tgarcia@gencat.cat

Documentation Centre
Àngels Dalmases i Guillén    adalmases@gencat.cat
Ramon Blanch i Garcia           ramonblanch@gencat.cat

Dissemination, Communication and Press
Eulàlia Palau i Tur                    eulalia.palau@gencat.cat
Maria Sánchez i Figueras       mariasanchez@gencat.cat

Exhibitions           
Esther Font i Guiteras              efontg@gencat.cat
Enrique Castro Lopezosa       ecastro@gencat.cat
F. Xavier Granel i Carreto        xgranel@gencat.cat

Education and Cultural Action and Public Response
Roser Bifet i Freixas                   rbifet@gencat.cat
Luis Albañil Rios                      lalbanil@gencat.cat
Javier Galindo Requena         xavigalindo@gencat.cat

Maintenance 
Jaume Carmona Llovera        jcarmona@gencat.cat

Technical and Logistical Support
Sergi Alonso Pérez                  salonsope@gencat.cat
Enrique Lieto Díaz                   elieto@gencat.cat
Josep Maria Sunyé Barcons  jmsunye@gencat.cat

Related links


Contact form