Staff

The various functional departments of the mNACTEC

 

Management

            Jaume Perarnau i Llorens                                         jperarnau@gencat.cat

 

Management Area / Territorial System

            Management Secretary
                        Empar Ripollès Ferrer                                   eripolles@gencat.cat

           IT and New Technologies
                        Sergi Alonso Pérez                                        salonsope@gencat.cat

            Logistics and Security
                        Enrique Lieto Díaz                                         elieto@gencat.cat

           Management and Territorial System Support 
                        Raquel Serra Clotet                                       rserrac@gencat.cat

           

Economic and Administrative Services

            Joan Francesc Vilanova Cuevas                              jvilanova@gencat.cat
                       Raquel Serra Clotet                                       rserrac@gencat.cat

 

Technical Support and Maintenance      

            Jaume Carmona Llovera                                           jcarmona@gencat.cat
                        Luis Albañil Rios                                            lalbanil@gencat.cat

           

Department of Conservation and Collections

            Òscar González Aguilar                                            oscar.gonzalez@gencat.cat
                        Mercè Gual Via                                              mgualv@gencat.cat
                        Teofilo Garcia Susaño                                   tgarcia@gencat.cat
                        Ramon Blanch Garcia                                   ramonblanch@gencat.cat

            Jordi Nadal Documentation Center
                        Àngels Dalmases Guillen                              adalmases@gencat.cat

 

Department of Communication, Dissemination and Activities

            Eulàlia Palau Tur                                                       eulalia.palau@gencat.cat
                        Carla Gorina Solsona                                    cgorina@gencat.cat

 

Department of Publics and Marketing

            Roser Bifet Freixas                                                    rbifet@gencat.cat
            Customer Service
                        Javier Galindo Requena                                xavigalindo@gencat.cat
                        Josep Mª Sunyé Barcons                              jmsunye@gencat.cat

 

Department of Educational Services and Exhibitions

            Esther Font Guiteras                                                 efontg@gencat.cat
                        Enric Castro Lopezosa                                  ecastro@gencat.cat
                        Xavier Granel Carreto                                    xgranel@gencat.cat