Staff

The various functional departments of the mNACTEC


Management

            Jaume Perarnau i Llorens                                 jperarnau@gencat.cat

 

Management Area / Territorial System

            Management Secretary
                        Empar Ripollès Ferrer                            eripolles@gencat.cat

           IT and New Technologies
                        Sergi Alonso Pérez                                salonsope@gencat.cat

            Logistics and Security
                        Enrique Lieto Díaz                                 elieto@gencat.cat

           

Economic and Administrative Services

            Joan Francesc Vilanova Cuevas                        jvilanova@gencat.cat
                       Raquel Serra Clotet                                rserrac@gencat.cat

 

Technical Support and Maintenance      

            Jaume Carmona Llovera                                   jcarmona@gencat.cat
                        Luis Albañil Rios                                    lalbanil@gencat.cat

           

Department of Conservation and Collections

            Òscar González Aguilar                                    oscar.gonzalez@gencat.cat
                        Mercè Gual Via                                     mgualv@gencat.cat
                        Teofilo Garcia Susaño                           tgarcia@gencat.cat
                        Xavi Serra Lavall                                   xavierserra@gencat.cat
                        Ramon Blanch Garcia                            ramonblanch@gencat.cat
                        ​Antonio Feria Justicia                            antonio.feria@gencat.cat

            Jordi Nadal Documentation Center
                        Àngels Dalmases Guillen                       adalmases@gencat.cat

 

Department of Communication, Dissemination and Activities

            Eulàlia Palau Tur                                               eulalia.palau@gencat.cat
                        Carla Gorina Solsona                            cgorina@gencat.cat

 

Department of Publics and Marketing

            Roser Bifet Freixas                                           rbifet@gencat.cat
                        Javier Galindo Requena                         xavigalindo@gencat.cat
            Customer Service             
                        Josep Mª Sunyé Barcons                       jmsunye@gencat.cat
                        Alba Fernández Mangas                        alba.fernandez@gencat.cat

 

Department of Educational Services and Exhibitions

            Esther Font Guiteras                                         efontg@gencat.cat
                        Enric Castro Lopezosa                          ecastro@gencat.cat
                        Xavier Granel Carreto                            xgranel@gencat.cat