Activities

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, February 4 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Portes obertes al Museu de la Colònia Sedó

Saturday, February 17 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Visita guiada al Museu de la Colònia Sedó d'Esparreguera

Saturday, February 17 of 2018 - 12.00

Other

Visita guiada al Museu de la Colònia Sedó d'Esparreguera

Saturday, February 17 of 2018 - 13.00

Other

Portes obertes al Museu de la Colònia Sedó

Sunday, February 18 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Visita guiada al Museu de la Colònia Sedó d'Esparreguera

Sunday, February 18 of 2018 - 12.00

Other

Visita guiada al Museu de la Colònia Sedó d'Esparreguera

Sunday, February 18 of 2018 - 13.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, March 4 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Obertura del Museu de la Colònia Sedó d'Esparreguera

Saturday, March 17 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, April 1 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Obertura del Museu de la Colònia Sedó d'Esparreguera

Saturday, April 21 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, May 6 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Obertura del Museu de la Colònia Sedó d'Esparreguera

Saturday, May 19 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, June 3 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Obertura del Museu de la Colònia Sedó d'Esparreguera

Saturday, June 16 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, July 1 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, August 5 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, September 2 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, October 7 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, November 4 of 2018 - 10.00

Other

Jornada de portes obertes

Sunday, December 2 of 2018 - 10.00